top of page
*SIGNED* Lily Rose and the Pearl Crown (BOOK 1)

*SIGNED* Lily Rose and the Pearl Crown (BOOK 1)

The Adventures of Lily Rose chapter book series, is the perfect series for clever little readers who like a challenge. Filled with adventure, this series is designed to stimulate kids imaginations. This chapter book series is perfect for kids aged 6-10 years. It is designed to bridge the gap between early reader chapter books such as Billy B Brown and middle grade books such as Harry Potter.

    $14.99 Regular Price
    $11.99Sale Price
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page