©2019 by Nattie Kate Mason - Author. Proudly created with Wix.com

*PRE-ORDER* SIGNED The Crowning Series paperback Book Bundle

This PRE-ORDER Book bundle includes signed copies of each of the three books in The Crowning series:
Book 1: The Crowning
Book 2: A Queen's Fate
Book 3: Heart of a Crown

This will also include matching bookmarks for each of the books.
***IMPORTANT: This book bundle will not be shipped or available for pick-up before Heart of a Crown's release date (May 18th, 2020). ***